ALBUM: Zingah – On A Different

Zingah Ft Kwesta, Makwa Emotional Mp3 Download

ALBUM Zingah On A Different Mp3 Download – Blaqboy Music marked craftsman, Zingah comes bursting with his most recent assemblage of work which he suitably titled “On A Different.”

The new collection involves a strong ten tracks and invites visitor appearances of Nigerian starboy, Wizkid, Moonchild Sanelly, Kwesta, Makwa and numerous others.

Download & Share!

Also Check out some related posts On our website, i’m sure You’ll fall in love with them, download Latest Music, download latest Videos, DOwnload Naija Musics, Download WordPress themes, download wordpress plusins & More. is multipurpose, just go thru our contents & thank us later please don’t forget to drop Your comments, it is very very important to know we are serving you well.

CHECK THIS OUT:   Cheque - Razor

ALBUM Zingah On A Different Mp3 Download

ALBUM Zingah On A Different Mp3 Download

On A Different Album by Zingah Tracklist;

1. Zingah – Our Culture ft. Moonchild Sanelly | DOWNLOAD
2. Zingah – Get You Right
3. Zingah – As Per Usual (Skit)
4. Zingah – Green Light ft. Wizkid | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Zingah – OOO
6. Zingah – Kanti Abazi
7. Zingah – Magawula (Skit)
8. Zingah – Emotional ft. Kwesta & Makwa
9. Zingah – Nigga Lam’ ft. Efelow
10. Zingah – Did It Again ft. Makwa & Lunatik


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here