FULL ALBUM: B.O.C Madaki – Ra’ayi [FULL EP+Zip]

Download BOC Madaki Ft. LemuelKnight Rare Samples Mp3

FULL EP BOC Madaki Ra’ayi FULL EP+Zip Download

FULL EP BOC Madaki Ra’ayi FULL EP+Zip Download – Northern Nigeria Rapper, Song Writer, Lyricist BOC Madaki comes with his highly anticipated Project “Ra’ayi EP” to update Your playlist this season.

BOC Madaki killed every single track in the “Ra’ayi Album” i’m sure you’ll Fall in love with BOC Madaki After listening to “Ra’ayi EP”.

Ra’ayi EP has special appearance from Smartbtrams, Cman, Cino, Steve Sings, Lemuelknight & Production credit from Cman & ShambeePuzzle.

Download & share!

Also Check out some related posts On our website, i’m sure You’ll fall in love with them, download Latest Music, download latest Videos, Download Naija Musics, Download WordPress themes, download wordpress plugins & More. Jalabase.com is multipurpose, just go thru our contents & thank us later please don’t forget to drop Your comments, it is very very important to know we are serving you well.

  1. Ra’ayi – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Ci Gaba ft. SmartBTrams – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pretence – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Hakin Mu – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Taking Shots – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Fans – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. BenchMark ft. C-Man – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Jijjiga ft. Cino – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. N50 – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ride or Die – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Let Love Lead ft. Steve Sings – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Rare Samples ft Lemuelknight – DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here