FULL EP: Zenith – Next Big Tin [OTB]


DOWNLOAD FULL EP Zenith Next Big Tin Outside The Box


DOWNLOAD FULL EP Zenith Next Big Tin Outside The Box – Taraba Rapper/ Singer Zenith comes thru with this body of work, “Next Big Tin” complied with 6-tracks and had guest appearances from Mr Fanty, Yimuzy, Lurkie15, Milly.

Zenith works with serial hit-makers such as; Young Kaffa, Mr Fanty, Lyrics Beatz and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

In addition to all this, “Next Big Tin” is Zenith’s 2nd studio album.

Tracklist Below:-

1- Letter to Lasgidi by Zenith – DOWNLOAD

2- Mamanlah – Zenith ft Mr Fanty – DOWNLOAD

3- Benza – Zenith – DOWNLOAD

4- Bounce- Zenith ft Milly x Lurkie15 – DOWNLOAD

5- Public Disturbance – Zenith x Yemuzy – DOWNLOAD

6- The Message – Zenith –  DOWNLOAD


Also Check out some related posts On our website, i’m sure You’ll fall in love with them, download Latest Music, download latest Videos, Download Naija Musics, Download WordPress themes, download wordpress plugins & More. Jalabase.com is multipurpose, just go thru our contents & thank us later please don’t forget to drop Your comments, it is very very important to know we are serving you well.
Latest Album Download, Latest Musics, Latest Naija Musics, Peruzzi, Davido, Attah, Ammi Abraham, Samsyl, Ykid Once, BOC Madaki, Classiq, DJ Ab, Deezell, Morell, Northern Music, Southern Music, Ghana Music, Latest GHana Albums, Mayorkun, Shatta Wale, Stonebwoy, Stonegirl, Shatta Berry, Wizkid, Terri Starboy, Teni, King Perryy, Dremo, Falz, Guilty Beatz, Masterkraft, Tim Godfrey, SMJ, FatherDMW
Mavin, Don Jazzy, Rema, Crayon, Fireboy, Olamide Baddo, Joeboy, Lyta, Poco Lee, Rexxie, Fresh VDM

CHECK THIS OUT:   Razie Kay – Rudzani [Full ALbum]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here